Evasive Action Is Yours To Take By: (Carl The Muse)

How can I go up With a crumbling foundation Broken backbone And bad luck Its has all been taken away And I will fall they have already set the stage I can see the smoke as the fire rages Its coming and I will soon be facing my elimination They are tired of my song…

What One Throws Away By: (Carl The Muse)

I remember the way that you made me feel I remember when I knew that every word I heard was real Your actions showed your truth Even when you said different I was the thing you would always do The one you could never refuse I would call and you would breathe hard as you…

Fighting Nature Is The Sin By: Carl The Muse

I stare into a dark hole And that is where the true story seems to unfold In the darkness that is where the secrets are told It is when people think they have found a place to hide That they reveal the true darkness that lives inside They go left when the signs say right…

I See What Is In Front Of Me By: (Carl The Muse)

I saw you standing over there When it came to me you had no care I was the one left here standing alone When I called you hung up the phone When I cried you were deaf to my tone You broke my heart and sent chills through my bones You set fire to it…