Lord, Thank You! By: Carl The Muse

Lord, Thank You. By: Carl The Muse I just want to say thanks I feel blessed to keep having the ability to refill my tank. I sat at a table and ate good food I had good news when I picked my kids up from school My wife made it back to me And every…

Caught In The Eye Of The Storm By: (Carl The Muse)

I feel the rumble of the ground I stop listen and look around There is nothing that I can see But its obvious something is happening to me I feel gusts of wind That was a raindrop I just felt on my skin Suddenly it gets chaotic and warm And suddenly I am standing in…

I Lose Myself In You By: (Carl The Muse)

I Lose Myself In You By: (Carl The Muse) I have an overly active imagination at least that’s how it seems But its common for my reality to become the dream. I sit some nights and reflect on my life. I go into a twilight zone as I stare at my kids. I trace the…