Give To Others What Was Given To You

 

Bless Others As You Have Been Blessed

By: Carl The Muse

My best friend and I had this conversation the other day that I should speak on. First let this be known that I love to help others. Helping others makes me feel high it’s my nature, I always say the more I get the more that I can give and this is my truth.

My best friend and I argue about everything, while we are alike on the core level of our soul our angles are always very different. We are the perfect check and balance for each other. We keep each other seeing what God would want us to see, we are both the product of praying hands on mothers.

We were having a conversation one day about being able to do more for others. In the conversation my friend pointed something out to me that I had took to heart. He said, “Listen bra no matter what you do to help somebody anything helps”. There is a dude out there who just needs an extra push periodically to stay afloat and keep swimming.

This resonated with me because at many times in my life I have been that very man that we were speaking of being able to help. There are billions of men and women who need the same and it does not take much that is the truth.

We live in a world where God gave humanity everything it needs to sustain. We are the ultimate examples of charity and the worst examples of how to be charitable.

We talk of standing on our own and all that jazz, but what could we do without help from God? What would we do without the water that we are given from God?

There is not a single thing on this planet that has been built from materials from another world. Every single thing on earth was here for us, given to us for no reason. We did not work for it God just loved us enough to give it to us!

What If God Got Stingy?

Everything on this planet would die if that one simple act of giving stopped. This planet would be as desolate as the moon because everything on it would die. That one small act of charity that we often overlook sustains all life on this planet.

We are the prime examples of what charity can sustain and the worst examples of how to be charitable.

Help in any way that you can, even the small acts are HUGE!

Help anyone you can any way you can. You may not know it but every vote does count, every bit helps and dollars do add up.

Give the kind of charity that has already been given to you!

Remember Jesus?

One Comment Add yours

Leave a comment