RSS

What a man and woman walking in love together can do By: Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

08 Nov

I choose love 

Its all I ever wanted 

Its all I could ever think of 

From the first time I made a girl smile 

I thought to myself

I could do this for a while 

I made a habit of it 

Became a master of it

Loving the soul of another 

And the ability to see it is my gift 

Its what I have done 

I can say 

I have never set out at a woman 

To do harm 

No inside

For a woman

I keep a place in my arms 

Against my body its always warm 

Always safe from the rain or the storms 

Rest easy here you will face no harm 

I proudly got this 

To me a woman is a gift 

I am protection, guidance 

And I define affection 

I love all there is about a woman 

The feminine nature of a lady speaks

To the masculine that is me 

It wakes me up 

Suddenly I feel 

I have the rabbits foot 

All the luck 

Not because of me 

Because of her 

What can make a boy feel butterflies 

Like a girl

That he

Thinks the world of 

Its the best feeling 

For a broken me 

A womans touch 

Is instant healing 

I learned early 

How to love a girl 

It started with me loving my momma 

She was my world 

It was with her that I learned 

Just what a man is to do 

How a woman is earned 

How to build a relationship

I was taught how to follow

So that one day 

I would captain the ship 

I navigate it well 

And though my strength can be blunt

I still know how pass through 

Without bridges being burnt 

When a woman is loving me 

The whole paradox around me 

Disappears 

I become free 

A womans touch 

A womans kiss 

The smell of a woman 

How could a man not miss 

I want it forever 

I want to bathe in the mist 

Its where I set my mind 

Its where I cannot take my eyes away from 

I think I started at one 

Anyways It was 

At a very young age 

Feels like instantly 

Before I had seen the world 

The thought of dominated my days 

I knew that my fuel would be the love of a girl 

I knew that 

It would whisk me away 

If I am ever on a hunt 

The treasure I want 

Is to be trusted with your heart 

Allow me to audition

And its my part 

I am more than a novice at it 

I am reinventing the art 

Allow me to show you 

Just what I know to be true 

Let me show you 

What a man and woman walking in love together can do By: Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

 

 

Leave a Reply

 
☀لاشيء سوى الأفضل🌛

All Inclusive Humanitarian Services

FOX31 Denver

Denver, Colorado News, Weather, Sports and more

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

theCHIVE

Funny Pictures, Photos, Memes & Videos – theCHIVE.com

FOREVER YOUNG

CREATE,IMAGINE,HAVE FUN

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

TheBestFaithEver

...because the best faith is YOUR FAITH

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

Motivation, Perspective and Inspiration By:Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

A fire that is burning, A heart that is yearning, These are the words in the soul of this man, This is the testimony of a man on a journey, How high can faith take me? I am trying my best to see!

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Just a servant with a laptop sharing stories of Grace, Love, Hope and Comfort

Akanksha's Blog

Blog of Akanksha- Thoughts and Insights

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

mylespreferstheleastbeguiles

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Unshakable Hope

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you will abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans 15:13)

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

