RSS

Love Is Everything By: Carl The Muse

12 Jul

Image

Love is a beautiful thing

Love gives a flightless creature wings 

Love is everything

Love is motivation 

Love is life 

Love is fuel to the the fire

Love makes you stronger 

Love makes you live longer 

Love can bring you back home from the deep blue yonder 

Love is sight 

Love is right 

Love is just 

Love is trust 

Love is in the words 

Love is a verb 

Love is a jet 

Love can take you somewhere you never could get 

Love is the air 

Love is what you need to get there 

Love conquers fear 

Love wipes away tears 

Love will come and hold you near 

Love encompasses all 

Love is the cushion from any fall 

Love is in the eyes of a child 

Love can be seen in a smile 

Love can take an inch and go a mile 

Love is what you need 

Love is in what you should believe 

Love will come when you are ready to receive 

Love will come and set you free 

Love is the remedy you need 

Love is out there waiting for you to claim 

Just like me

Ten years strong 

Still going on 

Love is wind in the sail 

Love has done for my life quite well 

Love is the testimony that I have to tell 

Thank God for seeing me as worthy of 

Thank my momma for teaching me 

Thank my wife for giving me not what I ask for but everything I need 

Thank God for all those who have loved me 

I am now my own fruit tree 

Doing for others in love 

What so many who have come and passed on did for me

I am a living testimony 

Of love 

And what it does

You wanna see it in motion watch us 

My wife and I 

We have found truth and hit a stride 

We love our life 

We love our kids 

We love strangers 

Love is ours to give 

The words just come and I have to share 

This is what is in my soul 

And I just take you there 

I am not the only one who sees life like this 

 I am aware

And so I give what I was meant to share 

Its a beautiful thing 

The sunshine love brings 

Love is everything

I could say it again and again 

I could talk forever about love and never run out of wind 

This is me

I am my mothers seed 

I am a man 

Not because of my gender but because of my stance 

Because I understand love 

Because I understand romance

Love is all that is needed to put you in a trance

I was done long ago but my wife keeps walking past me putting on a show 

And she is the rocket fuel to this steal fighter she makes me go 

I get excited every single time 

I see her walk by and I think she is really mine?

I look at that woman’s smile and it drives me out of my mind 

If life ended now I would pray for rewind 

Again and again love would dominate me 

Love would always win 

I gladly surrender to you 

My lover, my wife, my best friend 

If I end the night with you I win 

Love from you is justice for me 

You are my truth 

Love is everything 

By: Carl The Muse 

 

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
☀لاشيء سوى الأفضل🌛

All Inclusive Humanitarian Services

FOX31 Denver

Denver, Colorado News, Weather, Sports and more

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

theCHIVE

Funny Pictures, Photos, Memes & Videos – theCHIVE.com

FOREVER YOUNG

CREATE,IMAGINE,HAVE FUN

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

TheBestFaithEver

...because the best faith is YOUR FAITH

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

Motivation, Perspective and Inspiration By:Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

A fire that is burning, A heart that is yearning, These are the words in the soul of this man, This is the testimony of a man on a journey, How high can faith take me? I am trying my best to see!

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Just a servant with a laptop sharing stories of Grace, Love, Hope and Comfort

Akanksha's Blog

Blog of Akanksha- Thoughts and Insights

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

mylespreferstheleastbeguiles

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Unshakable Hope

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you will abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans 15:13)

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

