RSS

Words From Carl The Muse

14 Sep

Some Words From: Carl The Muse

It takes some drought to truly appreciate the rain and its takes some hurting to help you endure the pain but after the drought and the pain comes the sunshine and the rain.

Its never all about you, its about every one and every thing you see, it is all connected to you and me. If you cannot not see from behind your eyes the world around you will simply pass by and you can not see where you are going because seeing is believing and believing is knowing.

Love makes me do what love makes me do and I operate from that center so I am never trying to hurt you. I may make some mistakes as we spend our time but I am trying to help you get better by sharing some knowledge and love of mine. I always try to do exactly what I say, but I am not in control so things do not always end up that way. I am a part of something bigger than me and know that I am always trying to spread some love from you to me. Yes I have teeth and I bite sometimes. You have to to be careful of how you pet me or I will show some teeth. Biting is not what I Intend to do and while I intend to get better if you hurt me I will hurt you. Luckily I am forgiven for that sin because you being hurt by me is not what my heart intends.

I have been flowing online allowing God to control my time allowing myself to sit still and do his will, I have been at this keyboard spreading his words. I have made mistakes as I have lived this life but I can sit here and reflect and build faith as I realize that I keep beating the strife. I am winning with faith never allowing the memories to be erased remembering what he has done for me and that it is that love that keeps setting me free, so I give the lord whatever he wants of me. I am spreading this love and spreading this light and the only thing I am racing is myself and that thing we call life. It is running one way we call it a day it always goes forward and you should live life that way. You cannot beat time and you can never meet rewind all you can do is move forward and do what you can against time trying to become the best version of you. What will be your time when you get to watch it in rewind? What place did you come in? Did you leave a mark in this place did you spread some good faith?

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 responses to “Words From Carl The Muse

  1. writinggomer

    September 18, 2012 at 9:34 PM

    I love this Carl!! This is great, thank you for this. ๐Ÿ™‚

     

Leave a Reply

 
FOX31 Denver

Denver, Colorado News, Weather, Sports and more

Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

theCHIVE

Funny Pictures, Photos, Memes & Videos โ€“ theCHIVE.com

FOREVER YOUNG

CREATE,IMAGINE,HAVE FUN

Hiking Photography

Beautiful photos of hiking and other outdoor adventures.

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

TheBestFaithEver

...because the best faith is YOUR FAITH

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

Motivation, Perspective and Inspiration By:Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

A fire that is burning, A heart that is yearning, These are the words in the soul of this man, This is the testimony of a man on a journey, How high can faith take me? I am trying my best to see!

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Just a servant with a laptop sharing stories of Grace, Love, Hope and Comfort

Akanksha's Blog

Blog of Akanksha- Thoughts and Insights

THE RIVER WALK

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

mylespreferstheleastbeguiles

Smile! Youโ€™re at the best WordPress.com site ever

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Unshakable Hope

โ€œMay the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you will abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.โ€ (Romans 15:13)

CATHERINE RYAN HOWARD

She turns coffee into books so she can afford to buy more coffee. And more books.

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Innovation

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

