RSS

The Insatiable Husband/Man By: Carl The Muse

06 Jul

wanting her

I am a different kind of man, Insatiable that seems to be me, it seems I can never be pleased, I cannot get enough of this certain kind of stuff. No matter how much I get its never enough, I am addicted to my wife, I am like a junkie every single night. I always need it just one more time and when I don’t get it, I seem to lose my mind. If I had it my way I would get it all the time.

If I died making love I would be just fine. Its who I am at my core, If I love it you can bet I am coming back for more. I am willing to swim the distance of the oceans shore just tell me that when I am done you are the reward. I am addicted, I cannot get away, I will need it more tomorrow than I need it today, You are an oasis to me and all I want to do is play, If I fall alseep lost within the depths of you that is where I want to lay, so I can begin again the moment I wake.

I rise as sure as the sun, your pull is magnetic on me I cannot run. You are the reason that I open my eyes If I stand up tall when I am looking at you, its because you are my life, the reason that I take in air, the reason that my soul is so aware, I feel connected to everything because I am so connect with this other being, just keep loving on me and I will keep giving you a reason to keep believing, If I am stormy like the weather just understand its because I am at peace when we are together. If my heart seems like its bleeding please understand its you I am needing.

You don’t even have to put in the work, just give me a little romance and I will go beserk, I am strong enough to carry both just tell me where and that is where we will go, just do me a favor gas me up, I go slow and smooth, I will go harder on cue.

No I am not saying you have to pay just give me you and we will be on our way, I promise I will jump I will not hesitate, for you I am a love slave, I do whatever you want, whatever you say, I will work my arse off for just a drop of your praise, no reason to ask the question you are the reason that I am saved and if you see me standing tall you are the reason that I am being so brave, you understand? I am a surfer and you are the wave, You are the playground and I want to play.

I lust like hell, my nights with my wife is a fantasy that I want to be able to tell, I want her so bad I think I need rehab I cannot be well, its been the same way since the first day yeah I fell and I have been falling since, I wouldn’t move out even if I stopped paying the rent, evict me right now, I am the immovable tenant, this place is where I lay is where I intend to stay, my word is my bond, if my body looks strong my soul is stronger.

I will die but my love will last longer through time, so if I had you today tomorrow I want to hit rewind, cameo please, one more time.

Perform with me, lets end this night the right, these moments are precious, I only have this one life.

Let me show you my praise and end the day the right way, lets be sweaty and smiling when we go to bed let the passion on my face be the last image you saw in your head.

The cycle I go through every single day caught in a web and not trying to get away, trying to be consumed not wanting to be saved. 

Carl The Muse.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on July 6, 2013 in All atricles

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

theCHIVE

Funny Photos and Funny Videos - Keep Calm and Chive On

FOREVER YOUNG

CREATE,IMAGINE,HAVE FUN

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

TheBestFaithEver

...because the best faith is YOUR FAITH

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

Motivation, Perspective and Inspiration By:Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

A fire that is burning, A heart that is yearning, These are the words in the soul of this man, This is the testimony of a man on a journey, How high can faith take me? I am trying my best to see!

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Just a servant with a laptop sharing stories of Grace, Love, Hope and Comfort

Akanksha's Blog

Blog of Akanksha- Thoughts and Insights

The River Walk

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

mylespreferstheleastbeguiles

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Unshakable Hope

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you will abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans 15:13)

Catherine, Caffeinated

Writer, astronaut, skinny - Catherine Ryan Howard wouldn't mind being any of those things.

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Conservation

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 663 other followers

