RSS

One source, One course. By: Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

04 Dec

Image

 One source, One course.

By: Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

More Inspiration From Carl The Muse

I taught my kids a new and old lesson today. I pointed out their blessing to them as we prayed. I told them we have to be thankful for these calm days because someone is drowning while we have been saved.

I told them that their mom had made it to work alright and for that they should feel thankful because some persons mother today lost their life. You need to see your blessing when everything is alright and you need to stay out of your head in your real life.

You are blessed and you must not forget, you are protected through the storm while someone is all wet. You have been given protection from the rain; and you are able to be still as someone is wincing in pain.

You have to adjust your sight, and you have to see your own life. You are the one who has been given another good day so you need to act like you appreciate them before they go away.

If life is the gift you want to continue to get, you need to be appreciative. You need to cherish it! Show God that you appreciate the gift and that is incentive for him to keep giving it. I wake up dragging some days and I think about my life and immediately I wake because this gift is not something I will ever again forsake.

I wake because I remember back when and those are memories that I won’t forget again. I never want to lose sight of life again. It feels too good to see clearly again so now I turn a blind eye to that sin. I am here I am now, I if I do not know it, I am learning how. I am making the best of these days. I am on fire, I am running from the grave but I am not afraid of death because I am already saved. I run because of the combustion in me, like a cloud that is full I must water these seeds. I must do what I was put here to do and I teach my kids to do as I do.

I teach them how I pray and I give them the depth I show them the way. We are here to spread his light and you are a star just waiting to shine. You just need to claim your own life and see that you are already blessed with light.

Its your time to stand up, your time to shine and you are to share your light, here is a little of mine. This is what we are to do we can eliminate darkness me and you. The night gives way to day because light penetrates night.

His is the moon and we are the stars and he has given us a live picture to show us who we are. Look up in the sky and see how the moon lights up the night and how it gets brighter as the stars shine their light? You see God is hiding in plain sight, God is showing us that we could spread his light. We could eliminate darkness and turn death into life.

Today is the day to play your part to spread some light and cause a chain reaction to start. You could be the butterfly effect, you could be the one who changes it all. Why not a least try to be responsible for the rise not the fall? Why not answer Gods call? He keeps giving you light when he gives you life so he is giving you a chance to do something with this life.

Their are kids who have lost their lives before they could live and yet life is something that he continues to give. To you that should mean there is something you are meant to do.

Say Thank You When You Pray Because You Got Everything You Needed To Change The Stars When You Woke Up Today. You Could Be The One To FIx The Lights, You Could Try. You Could Be The One Broken Light.

The Lights connected to the biggest star on top, like the moon and the stars that’s who we are. Like the lights on a Christmas tree, that is our part you and me! I am doing my part to make the tree. I am making sure the one breaking the chain to the star on top is not me and I teaching the same to my little lights, my seeds.

I tell my family follow my lead and we will succeed because he is leading me. The chain remains The same with The Johnson gang The chain remains The same with Johnson gang because we are linking back to The same Thing One source One course.

#CarlTheMuse

Image

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2012 in All atricles

 

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

 
Tech

News and reviews from the world of gadgets, gear, apps and the web

theCHIVE

Funny Photos and Funny Videos - Keep Calm and Chive On

FOREVER YOUNG

CREATE,IMAGINE,HAVE FUN

Game4Learning

Fun Learning Resouces for Kids

Simple Tom

Some say I was born high. Others say i'm just simple :)

TheBestFaithEver

...because the best faith is YOUR FAITH

Searching For The Happiness

The search for what makes us happy

Motivation, Perspective and Inspiration By:Carl Johnson II (Carl The Muse)

A fire that is burning, A heart that is yearning, These are the words in the soul of this man, This is the testimony of a man on a journey, How high can faith take me? I am trying my best to see!

Darrell Creswell - A Study of Christian Grace

Just a servant with a laptop sharing stories of Grace, Love, Hope and Comfort

Akanksha's Blog

Blog of Akanksha- Thoughts and Insights

The River Walk

Daily Thoughts and Meditations as we journey together with our Lord.

Full Of Roses Inspirationals

Christian inspirational photography and poetry

mylespreferstheleastbeguiles

Smile! You’re at the best WordPress.com site ever

prophetbrahmarishi

Just another WordPress.com site

Unshakable Hope

“May the God of hope fill you with all joy and peace in believing, so that you will abound in hope by the power of the Holy Spirit.” (Romans 15:13)

Catherine, Caffeinated

Writer, astronaut, skinny - Catherine Ryan Howard wouldn't mind being any of those things.

Steve Blank

Entrepreneurship and Conservation

Looking for reasoning to a complicated world

THE MAN WITH HIS FINGER ON THE PULSE OF REAL OR ALTERNATIVE NEWS, WORLDWIDE, BRINGING YOU THINGS YOU NEVER KNEW

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 678 other followers

